Carrying SCOTT STEINER's bags
Join Date: Apr 2012
Re: Official WWE 13 Thread
Originally Posted by andersonasshole900
Don't have the game yet. So I wanna know, does screwing someone over as guest referee set up a feud?
No, Sheamus seems to have completely forgotten about Randy Orton RKOing twice in the match.
Ref controls don't quite work, because providing you instantly go back to impartial after you've hit a finisher on someone, you'll have another finisher within a minute to do with as you please. It's very fun though, for some reason controlling the count on count outs and tag team partner double stuff appeals to a very boring part of me.