Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, ROH, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - Poll - Obama (D) vs Romney (R) - Vote

View Single Post

Old 10-10-2012, 10:33 PM   #54 (permalink)
Rayfu
Working on my abs

Rayfu Rayfu Rayfu Rayfu Rayfu Rayfu
Default Re: Poll - Obama (D) vs Romney (R) - Vote

Quote:
I can tell where this is going, bring on the crazy ramblings!
Before you say it, I'm not good at english, me calm or any otherf thing would be the same with spelling.

Quote:
About most things? Yeah, pretty much that's true. But there are differences between two candidates as there are differences between two parties. To think that they lie about EVERYTHING is ignorant, it's shitty that you have to seek out the truths through the b/s but it's an election and it's important. If you care about the direction in which your country goes, you would do so.
I do care, but you know what? I dont DESVER the abilty to do this, I think its stupid to give it to the pepole, I admit I dont know enough to make a good guess.
I'm NOT conftable having the weight of whats best for this country on me, I DONT know whats best, dont think you should be able to if you dont know

why have pepole vote on something they dont know half about? what logic is that?

Quote:

Holier than thou much? You say that no one knows whats best for this country, that we all must be misinformed little ants like you, so it must be true.
If I say uyour like me then how the hell is that me saying I'm better then you?
you sir, FAIL.

Quote:
Some of us actually take elections seriously and do research about the types of legislature and the visions our candidates have for our country. Sure, no one person has the answer for what the perfect solution to everything is, but that's not expected. Nothing will ever be the absolute best it can be, but things can always be better.
Yep, and I cant help with that, I dont know whats best, and since I dont know, what right do I have to vote?