Originally Posted by Jon Jones
They've made it worse. There's now a "close friends" section where you can put anyone in without their knowlege, and be able to see EVERY status/photo/comment they've liked.
Oh jesus. Shit like that is why I ended up giving it the flick. That and I was spending too much time on the site and not doing the things I was supposed to do.