Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - WWE 2011: Pushing the Boundaries

View Single Post

Old 09-30-2012, 02:05 PM   #86 (permalink)
HollywoodNightmare
Learning to break kayfabe

HollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more seriousHollywoodNightmare needs to take rep more serious
Default Re: WWE 2011: Pushing the Boundaries

A Nightmare Review:

Alright TWG, This is my first time checking out your work on here, Figured I would read Night Of Champions and give you some feedback so here it is.

Beth vs Kelly Kelly to open the show was a nice choice with Beth being the hometown hero and the crowd being hostile to Kelly Kelly was a nice touch, Happy to see Beth pick up the victory shes tons better then Kelly Kelly so hopefully this is the beginning of the divas divison becoming good again with her winning the title.

Rhodes vs Sin Cara was a pretty good, Fast paced match and there was a few times during it I thought Sin Cara had the match won, Rhodes stealing the victory at the end leads me to belive this feud will keep going to Hell In A Cell which I would be up for seeing. Wonder how Ted will react to Rhodes sending him backstage maybe leading to a face turn.

Awesome to see Regal and he wants the IC Title! Regal vs Cody sounds like it will be a great techicial wrestling match no matter who wins.