Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - Official Indy DVD Thread

View Single Post

Old 09-20-2012, 10:38 PM   #6651 (permalink)
Concrete
Working on a novel about about nothing

Concrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missedConcrete probably won't be missed
Default Re: Official Indy DVD Thread

Beyond Wrestling ďDouble TroubleĒ

Eric Corvis, Jonny Mangue, Chase Burnett, Zane Silver vs. The Pitboss, Matthew Justice, dany only, Stryknyn:**3/4
This is my first time watching Beyond and also my first time seeing any of these men besides maybe Team Beyond who I may have seen once. That being said this was a pretty decent match. They started off with all out brawling and that helped get the crowd involved which is the goal of an opener, get the crowd excited. Mangue I guess is a guy who is going to get to show his stuff off in some other companies working for Wrestling is Fun! so I wish I saw more of what he could do in this match. Matthew Justice was pretty impressive to me but Chase Burnett and Silver seemed like some spot monkey tag. Maybe I need to see more of them to get a fair judgment.

[b]Submission Squad vs. Arik Cannon, Darin Corbin, Christian Rose: **[/B}
]Wasnít doing it for me. It had the traditional Corbin slow motion sequence but that was the highlight of the match. Fifteen minutes I guess was just too long for these guys to keep things interesting.

Remi Wilkins, Dale Patricks, Heidi Loveface vs. Reed Bentley, Tripp Cassidy, Nate Stone: **3/4