Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - WWE: Generation Rising
View Single Post
post #9 of (permalink) Old 08-01-2012, 04:39 PM Thread Starter
The Cult
Learning to break kayfabe
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Liverpool, England
Posts: 111
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
   
Re: WWE: The Cult's Way

WWE has today revealed the dates and venues for the remaining Pay Per Views from now until WrestleMania.


Judgement Day - Sunday 27th May 2012 - PNC Arena, Raleigh, North Carolina

No Mercy - Sunday 24th June 2012 - Izod Center, East Rutherford, New Jersey

King Of The Ring - Sunday 15th July 2012 - US Airways Center, Phoenix, Arizona

Summerslam - Sunday 12th August 2012 - Staples Center, Los Angeles, California

Unforgiven - Sunday 9th September 2012 - TD Garden, Boston, Massachusetts

Money In The Bank - Sunday October 7th 2012 - Philips Arena, Atlanta, Georgia

Survivor Series - Sunday 4th November 2012 - Air Canada Centre, Toronto, Ontario

Armageddon - Sunday 2nd December 2012 - Toyota Center, Houston, Texas

Taboo Tuesday - Tuesday 11th December 2012 - New Orleans Arena, New Orleans, Louisiana

Royal Rumble - Sunday 27th January 2013 - Madison Square Garden, New York, New York

No Way Out - Sunday 24th February 2013 - TD Garden, Boston, Massachusetts

WrestleMania - Sunday 7th April 2013 - MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, New Jersey


With the list released by WWE it confirms that Taboo Tuesday has been added to the calendar, this Pay Per View used to be a fan interactive event it is unknown if WWE will keep it that way. This list also confirms that a WWE Pay Per View will be making it's return to Canada with Survivor Series being held in Toronto, Canada.

Last edited by The Cult; 08-04-2012 at 01:36 PM.
The Cult is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome