Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - WWE; Power, Prestige, PASSION.

View Single Post

Old 07-24-2012, 03:43 AM   #1 (permalink)
KingRo™
No worries, I'll dance myself sober.

KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™ KingRo™
Default WWE; Power, Prestige, PASSION.

MrMykalz™ Presents:
WWE; POWER, PRESTIGE, PASSION!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
INTRODUCTION
---------------------------------------------

It had always been my dream to be in such a prestigious position.

My name is Ronald Alden. Everyone that knows me, even my new coworkers at the World Wrestling Entertainment HQ, just call me ‘Ron’. I have been writing stories, screenplays, and stage plays for over 10 years… and now, I’ve been given the opportunity to put my years of experience towards my dream occupation; a creative writer and producer of the largest sports entertainment franchise in the world. Everyone is anxious to see what I can do… what kind of ratings I can bring, what kind of show I can produce. With the resources I’ve been given, and the pure passion behind every word I write, I am sure that I won’t disappoint.