Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - Presenting AOW: Art of War Wrestling - The Greatest Affair

View Single Post

Old 07-18-2012, 10:22 AM   #167 (permalink)
Jamjam22
Asking SCOTT STEINER for Wrestling Advice

Jamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friendsJamjam22 needs to make some friends
Default Re: Presenting AOW: Art of War Wrestling - The Greatest Affair

JAM's Review

Well here we are at A Very Merry War. I do believe its my first time to leave a review so yeah, hopefully it helps. A really good video package here. It shows that you really put effort into this as the details are exquisite. It highlights some awesome events that you had in AOW history and you're only looking to make more on this very special two-hour edition. Let's get to it! Happy one year to your thread btw.

Starting off the night with a ladder match was pretty much the right choice. Dude, your specialty seems to be in ladder matches because you've written about two or three of them and they've been spectacular. Your work with the tag team division is brilliant, giving each time a chance to shine. You capitalized on the viciousness of the SFC here early on and it was great to see. Interesting spot where Smith was taken to the back. As soon as that happened, I immediately thought that Wilson would've won it for his team himself but a feel good moment here with Smith coming back. My favorite spot had to be that senton by TJ Wilson, what a sight that would be. I think having WGTT keep the titles is the right choice here for now. But I'm fully expecting either AM or SOD to take those titles away the next time, good opening match here.