New Users Introduction thread

Tags
wwe
267K views 3K replies 1K participants last post by  Catalanotto 
#1 ·
New? Tell us a little about yourself.

- Favorite wrestler(s)
- Favorite wrestling company

And anything else you would like to share with the forum.

Welcome.

#550 ·
Another new guy here. I have been around to many forums and this is my first time here. I was apart of NoDQ/TheMayhem, TBHforums, and GEforums. Thought I'd give this place a try. Not much into wrestling anymore, so I will post mainly in misc forum. I live a pretty basic boring life. And winter is upon us, so hideout/being lazy season is near. I will be posting much I assume.

Why you picked your username: From the show Aqua Teen Hunger Force.
Which is the best country out of the following three: America, England, or Australia? 'MERICA!

#551 ·
-Favorite Wrestler: Cm Punk
-Interested in wrestling since 2008
-Best Storyline for me: Summer of Punk 2011
-Mother tongue: German ... I'm sorry for my english, if something is wrong ;) I appreciate your kindness to help me improving my english.

I have been here for quite some time, but I never introduced myself. There you go ;)

#553 ·
Will you laugh If I made a jew joke?

I'm just joking, welcome mate. :)

#555 ·
I've been lurking for a while so I finally decided to join.

I'm from Louisiana. I've been a wrestling fan since I was a kid. My favorite was Doink not really joking. I marked out when he (well not the og doink but yeah) jobbed to the one man band hahaha. Probably tells you about how old I am. I stopped watching when I was a teen so I really missed the massive run of Cena, Orton, Batista, Summer of Punk and all of that. Only got back into it when The Rock came back for Wrestlemania. Picked up TNA shortly after. Don't really have a super favorite now. Sheamus is legit the worst however. Outside of wrestling I'm a really big sports fan. Football, football and hockey are what I watch. That's about it. America is the best.

Reactions: NasJayz