Wrestling Forum : WWE, TNA, Debate League, Wrestling Videos, Women of Wrestling Forums - View Single Post - I hate my Life

Thread: I hate my Life
View Single Post

Old 05-08-2005, 10:31 PM   #120 (permalink)
Dynasty
Moron

Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty Dynasty
Default Re: I hate my Life

Quote:
Originally Posted by William2k2DJ
I hate My life just incase you didn't see the title or you are a noob who clicks things unawarely(sp?). I hate the way I look. I hate the way I act. I can't change the way I am since I don't know how. I have no friends or acquaintances and spend almost all my days and nights on WEForums. It's sad isn't it? We'll I started this thread for a few reasons. If you are like me and have no life and spend all your day at these forums and have almost no contact with the outside world, reply. If you think I am a noob who wants attention, reply. If you think I suck, reply. Just reply to tell me what you think.

Will
Okay, you said "I don't know how". I shall go in specifics, and hopefully this will help you.

First off, being "popular" is a huge responsiblity. You worry, stress out, and there's way too much drama involved for the human mind to consume. Point is, you don't have to be "Big Man on Campus" to be happy. I myself like to live simple; I have 2 wonderful friends, decent family, in search of a girlfriend, and one goal in mind, and that's to have an incredible wife, and a nice home. These things matter to me. I'm happy, and would never want to be "The Man".

Bad Body: You seem have to have the weight to be "buff", so, look for a local health club. It doesn't have to be a nice fancy one with a huge annual fee. Spend an hour a day pushing yourself on whatever machines you desire. Keep doing this, and within a few months, you'll be glad you did. TRUST ME. You're only 13, so you'll have a great headstart.